Food for thought…


… I want to believe that I have the power to make my dreams come true… Nobody will have that power only me. The purpose of our lifes is to live it, I plan on doing so… with you by my side and treading at hand. Making music every day and every night. Today I saw that I can do what I want to do for the rest of my life… I’m not perfect.. I’m not trying to be… but want I truly want is make music soar trough the hearts of many and make them feel what I feel… This is my solemn vow.

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great post.keep up the good work and continue conducting! following your dreams wont just be good for you itll be a blessing for others too. 😉

Leave a Reply

Brody Middle School Spanish

An International Baccalaureate School

the teacher files.

because they don't teach you everything you need to know in college.

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Penguin Blog

Thoughts and ideas from the world of Penguin

The Petrified Muse

An utterly idiosyncratic view of the world, ancient and modern, with Peter Kruschwitz

